“Hi Dr. Kilstein,

I hope you can help me with something.

Even though I want to change, I keep repeating the same bad things over and over again.

Especially with relationships.

I’m attracted to guys who seem great at the beginning then after a few dates just disappear or hurt me in some other way.

I know I have this habit but I can’t get out of it.

Can you help?

Thanks,

Jenn”

Hi Jenn,

Thanks for writing.

You’re not the only one with this issue.

Many people, men and women included, have relationship patterns.

They know what these patterns are, but they can’t break out of them.

Once we learn how to break free of the vicious cycle, changes begin to happen.

New opportunities appear and you learn how to take advantage of them.

Breaking free of a bad pattern sounds hard—but it’s not.

All you have to do is change your mindset to eliminate the bad pattern.

You can do this quickly and easily using the Physiology of Excellence.

This great technique can completely change your life.

Check it out here:

http://physiologyofexcellence.com/index2.html

And to help you overcome your patterns using Finger Healing, here is a great symbol for Higher Consciousness.

It will help you become more aware of your patterns and bad habits and generate the energy to overcome them.

Use this symbol every day if possible:

Sit comfortably with your back straight but not stiff.

Lift your hands to the level below your chest.

Keep your palms together, with your fingers pointed away from you.

Tuck your thumbs under so that the tips of your thumbs rest on the fleshy mounds below the little fingers.

The bottoms of your hands should be touching firmly, with your elbows out to each side.

Hold this position for three minutes.

Breathe long, deep, and slow.

Use this symbol to overcome your old patterns.

I also recommend using the symbols for Overcoming Obstacles and Attracting Love.

Both of these powerful symbols are available in the Finger Healing DVD set.

I included them in the DVD set because they are the most popular and potent symbols I know of.

That’s why they also come with a guided meditation to make sure you’re getting the maximum power from these symbols.

Activate the energy in your own fingers–get your copy of this incredible DVD set by clicking here:

http://fingerhealing.com/index2.html

Peace.

