“Dear Dr. Kilstein,

I’m desperate and I need your help.

I just got out of a really bad relationship, and an ugly breakup.

There’s this new guy I’m interested in, and we’re seeing each other now.

He wants to get much more serious, and I’m afraid of that because of my last relationship.

I really like him and I want to trust him.

Can Finger Healing help me?

Thanks,

Renata”

Hi Renata,

It sounds to me like you deserve more love in your life.

I’m happy that you think you’ve found it.

So here’s a great Finger Healing to help you open your heart and welcome love into your life.

Sit comfortably with your back straight but not stiff.

Lift your right hand up, bend your elbow, and hold your hand at the level of your face.

Make a fist, leaving only the index finger extended, pointing up.

Place your left hand on your chest, elbow parallel to the ground.

Hold this position for three minutes.

Breathe long, deep, and slow.

Keep your elbows high and feel the energy current running from the tip of your finger straight to your heart.

This symbol helps you draw energy from the universe to open your heart and invite happiness.

You deserve all the happiness in the world.

All you have to do is open your heart to it.

Using this symbol a few times a week can help you do that.

I also recommend using this symbol with the Attracting Love DVD in the Finger Healing set.

It’s custom-designed for people wanting more love in their lives.

The guided meditation makes it easy and relaxing to do.

You can feel the difference after just a few days.

I want you to take this great DVD set for a test drive, risk free:

http://fingerhealing.com/index2.html

Peace.

Harlan Kilstein

