Here’s a letter I got from V. who got great results from Finger Healing:

“Thank you Dr. Kilstein,

I tried the Finger Healing symbol for anger and it’s working!

I often have problems with my mother thinking she can manage my life and interfere, and I have trouble keeping my temper.

This evening she started with same story, and instead of getting angry I just closed the phone.

I sent her a message of apology for hanging up, took a deep breath with the Finger Healing symbol, and after that I could continue the conversation without losing control.

Thank you once again.

V.

P.S. Whoever doesn’t believe that this works–let them try it for themselves and find out!”

Hi V.,

I agree with you.

I invite anyone who’s skeptical about Finger Healing to try out the DVD set risk-free.

If you’re not happy with them for any reason, just return them and we’ll refund your money. Guaranteed.

Click here for your test-drive:

http://fingerhealing.com/index2

And since you brought up your conversations with your mother, I’d like to offer you another helpful symbol for dealing with your situation.

It’s a situation I’m sure many of us also face–interfering parents.

They can’t help it.

They mean well.

They just want the best for us.

But when push comes to shove, sometimes we’d rather they minded their own business.

And sometimes they just plain drive us nuts.

But this tension can often be resolved with better communication on both sides.

This Finger Healing symbol will help you stay calm and express yourself more clearly.

The key to a better relationship is communication, so take the first step.

It only takes three minutes of your time, so what do you have to lose?

Try this symbol right now to open your heart to listening and understanding more:

Sit comfortably with your back straight but not stiff.

Connect the index fingers and the thumbs, forming a circle.

Stretch out the rest of your fingers.

Place your hands palms down on your thighs.

Breathe long, deep, and slow.

Hold this symbol for three minutes.

And don’t forget to check out the rest of the Finger Healing set.

Like I said–it’s completely risk free:

http://fingerhealing.com/index2

Peace.

Harlan Kilstein

