These two women are looking for love:

“Dear Dr. Kilstein,

I’ve been in love with one person for nearly 10 years.

I want to marry him.

Please tell me the Finger Healing symbol for success in love–I want to finally get my man!

Thank you,
Jaison”

And this letter from S. asking for my help getting a boyfriend to commit:

“Dear Dr. Kilstein,

I love my boyfriend from the bottom of the heart. I thought he did too, but recently I feel he has changed.

I asked him about it & he just ignored me.

He told me he has a “lot of work at the office.”

I think this is just an excuse.

But I don’t know what to do.

How can I make him love me as before?

Thank you,

S.”

Hi ladies,

Thanks for writing.

I get many letters from people looking for love.

If you’re not sure what it takes to get your love to commit to a relationship, then you need to keep reading.

Have you ever had someone break up with you
and you felt it was because they were "afraid
of commitment", or that they just weren’t "ready"?

Or maybe you’ve been in a relationship with
someone who didn’t leave… but inside you knew
they weren’t really as committed or in love as
you were and it caused all kinds of tension and
worry?

If this sounds like your situation, and I think it does, then you know how it feels to become less and less certain and satisfied as you spend more and more time and energy on your relationship.

If you’d like to learn more in-depth about what you can do to quickly attract the love you want into your life, you must check out the powerful symbol on DVD 4 of the Finger Healing set.

This symbol for attracting love is an ancient symbol that brings about instant unification.

It also has the power to unleash a potent sexual force, so be prepared for the “unexpected” effects of using this Finger Healing symbol.

If you’re looking for a long-term commitment in your relationship, or you’d just like to bring more love into your life, you must try this symbol by clicking here:

http://fingerhealing.com/index2

Not only do you get the amazing Attracting Love DVD, but you also get 3 other great DVDs:

The Background to Finger Healing gives you the history and secret meanings behind these ancient symbols.

The Overcoming Obstacles DVD gives you the tools to break through any barrier and solve any problem in your life.

The Magnetizing Money DVD does just what it says–prepares you to receive the wealth and prosperity that you can attract using this symbol.

You can try all four DVDs risk-free here:

http://fingerhealing.com/index2

Peace,

Harlan Kilstein

