You must read this email from B., who has gotten great results with Finger Healing.

Now she wants just one more thing…something you might be looking for, too.

Read on to find out what it is:

“Hi Dr. Kilstein,

I am so surrounded by negative things and negative people that recently I only read your e-mails because they are uplifting.

I am someone who has benefited from your programs and that is why I am writing to see if you could help me with one more thing.

I used your two Finger Healing techniques and I got great results. There was a problem with my immigration case but I used Finger Healing and I just got my green card!

Also, I didn’t have a job and I practiced the Finger Healing for Money and after a month I was offered a job. I couldn’t believe it that in this bad economy I would get a job. Amazing!

Since you are an expert in relationships, I want to see if you could help me with my relationship issues too.

I am 34 years old and I am single. I have never had anyone in my life.

Sometimes when men want to approach me, I get rude and I don’t know why. Other times no one shows any interest in me.

I met a guy 4 years ago in a family gathering and I heard my heart speak to me. This may sound stupid, but all these years I thought he was mine. I waited for him and didn’t want to meet anyone else. Recently I think he is no longer single and I think I am too old to wait for someone I don’t know and am not sure if will ever show up.

I am somehow at the end of my rope and I am really disappointed. I want to meet someone and start a new life and have kids.

Should I be patient? Should I forget about this guy and go out and meet others? Or should I still wait for him?

Thank you so much,

B.”

Hi B.,

Thanks for writing.

I’m glad that Finger Healing has helped you through some hard times.

And don’t worry–we’ll do our best to get you through this tough time, as well.

I’m going to be totally honest with you, and you might not like what I’m going to say.

I think you need to let go of this guy.

It was 4 years ago.

You don’t even know how he feels, or if he’s single or not.

So unless you’re ready to call him up and ask him out, stop sitting around waiting.

It won’t get you what you want.

It’s time to get back on track and make a plan of action.

It’s nice and romantic to think that Prince Charming will magically find you and sweep you off your feet…

But in the real world, that doesn’t happen very often.

And giving up control by saying “I’ll just wait for the right person to come along,” is just an excuse for letting yourself stay single.

Now, you mentioned that when men want to approach you, you suddenly become rude and push them away.

The good news is, you’ve got men approaching you.

The bad news is–you’re pushing them away!

There’s your first mistake.

Let those men get close enough to start a conversation, at least.

Then you can decide if you like them or not.

But open your heart up and give people a chance.

Maybe you’ve been given this advice before.

But I’m going to give you a little extra help.

This Finger Healing symbol will open your heart to new love and new possibilities.

Sit comfortably with your back straight but not stiff.

Lift your right hand to the level between your heart and throat.

Your right palm should be facing your left hand.

Lift your left hand and make a fist.

With the flat lower part of your fingers, press your fist against the palm of your right hand.

Apply gentle pressure and hold this position for three minutes.

Breathe long, deep, and slow.

Imagine that you are a beautiful flower with your own unique fragrance and flavor.

As you press with your hand, imagine that you are releasing this fragrance, so that it fills the air around you.

Now everyone is able to see the beauty of your unique self as you open your heart.

Practicing this symbol, along with the Attracting Love symbol in the DVD set will help you find your perfect match.

If you don’t have your copy of the DVD set yet, then find out what you’re missing by clicking here:

http://fingerhealing.com/index2.html

Peace.

Harlan Kilstein

