“Hi Dr. Harlan Kilstein,

I’ve been using your Finger Healing DVDs for a while now and I just love them. I especially like the Overcoming Obstacles. It gets me through my day sometimes.

But now I have a new problem.

I’ve been feeling dizzy and lethargic lately and tired all the time, and my doctor ordered some blood tests.

Now I’m waiting for the results and I’m pretty nervous.

Is there a Finger Healing to help me feel better and bring good news?

Should I be using Overcoming Obstacles for this?

Thanks,

Kim”

Hi Kim,

Yes, Overcoming Obstacles is a great Finger Healing to use for any tough situation.

But I think in your situation, using the following Finger Healing along with Overcoming Obstacles could be even more powerful.

This Finger Healing can be used in any tense situation when we’re feeling strained.

It’s also good for tiredness and low energy, as well as depression:

Sit comfortably with your back straight but not stiff.

Place your right hand with your thumb extended upward, on top of your left hand.

Cup your left hand like a bowl.

Hold the fingers of your left hand close together.

Hold your hands at the level of your navel, with elbows pointing out and slightly forward.

Breathe long, deep, and slow.

Hold this position for three minutes.

Your thumb acts as a conduit, like an antenna, to pull fresh energy straight into the lungs with each breath.

This Finger Healing helps to relieve the tension that comes with long periods of waiting or anxiety.

So if you’re waiting for lab results, a test score, or a new job, this Finger Healing can ease the anxiety of waiting.

Because we all know what it feels like to be powerless, waiting impatiently to know your fate.

Now you can influence your destiny by using this Finger Healing while you await the future.

And if you want to attract more powerful positive forces into your life, use the symbols found only in the Finger Healing DVD set.

These symbols, along with the stellar guided meditations are available for you to test drive, risk free, here:

http://fingerhealing.com/index2

Peace.

Harlan Kilstein

Harlan Kilstein Finger Healing Mudras

