“Hi Dr Kilstein,

I have been following your emails on Finger Healing, and I would like to ask a question.

I lack self confidence and am always fearful of saying the wrong things and being deemed as stupid, uncreative and boring.

I am always so afraid of expressing my opinion and also

fearful of offending people.

I don’t like it but I just can’t help myself.

How do I use Finger Healing to give me self-confidence when I am speaking in a one on one situation?

I would really appreciate if you could help me to overcome this negativity in me.

Thank you very much,

Stargirl”

Hi Stargirl,

Thanks for writing.

First of all, I’d like to recommend a program that’s designed especially for people like you.

The Physiology of Excellence is the solution for people looking to boost their confidence and overcome painful shyness.

By learning this easy technique, you acquire a powerful new tool to give yourself automatic confidence!

There’s no such thing as a “shy person.”

Because if you’re running your brain, then you can choose how to react in tricky situations.

It’s all about your inner mindset.

Click here to find out how to change your mindset to confidence–overnight:

http://www.physiologyofexcellence.com/index2.html

And keep reading for a great Finger Healing to help you reveal your natural confidence:

Sit comfortably with your back straight but not stiff.

Lift your hands up to the level of your stomach with your elbows bent to the sides.

Bend the middle, ring, and little fingers and touch them back to back.

Extend the index fingers and thumbs and press them together.

Point your thumbs toward you and your index fingers away from you.

Breathe long, deep, and slow.

The outstretched fingers serve as a bridge between you and the people you’re trying to connect with.

The space between your fingers serves as a conductor for this powerful energy.

Feel it build as you breathe in and out, slowly and deeply.

Hold this position for three minutes.

This symbol is also great to use with the Overcoming Obstacles DVD–get your 4 DVD set with the most popular Finger Healing symbols here:

http://fingerhealing.com/index2

Peace.

Harlan Kilstein

