This story is a little bit embarrassing. When I was in high school, I was on the school wrestling team. One day, I was scheduled for a scrimmage with the local champion in our weight class.

He took the down position. I was on top and the ref said, "Go!"

Next thing I new, I was staring at the lights on the ceiling. Pinned.

Okay, let’s do it again.

The second time around, the lights didn’t look any different. Pinned again.

And so it was the third time, fourth time and so on until…

It is now the ELEVENTH time. And this time, after 10 pins in a row. I made up my mind.

He was NOT GOING TO PIN ME. I held him in a vise-like grip until he collapsed on the floor laughing.

"What’s so funny?" I asked him.

"You are" he said. "I just wanted to see how many times I could do the exact same thing and get away with it."

What made the difference on the last time? It was my determination and goal to succeed.

Most people aren’t very clear about their goals. That’s why hypnosis blows the dust out of the cobwebs of your mind and lets you attain your goals much more easily.

Here’s what you should do before beginning hypnosis.

Think (or say out loud) what your real goal is. BUT…

It must be stated in the positive such as,

"I am earning $5000 a month" (you fill in the amount you want).

or

"I am driving a new Toyota Prius" (you fill in the exact car you want.)

This way, you direct your experience.

And the hypnosis allows you to set your goal and get there rapidly.

Once you set your goal, your subconscious mind starts attracting success.

Here’s where your success starts:

http://thehypnoticsecret.com

Go for it.

Peace and Prosperity,

Harlan

OTC Publishing, 370 West Camino Gardens Blvd, Boca Raton, FL 33432

To unsubscribe or change subscriber options visit:
http://www.aweber.com/z/r/?rEwMTEyctCxsDAwMbMyMtEa0rBzs7EwcLA==

?l=MtiUp&m=1dMx8XKSsibcbL

