"Dr. Kilstein,

Thank you very much for all you do. I have your 4 DVD set, and have been using the Finger Healing to attract love every night.

I am using it to attract a specific person, and I must admit that I am growing impatient although I truly believe Finger Healing works. Is there anything more that I can do?

I really expected this to be an "easy case" because I used to date this person and he was intensely attracted to me at the time. We always had a fabulous time and he seemed quite "smitten" with me.

Then very suddenly he called me and said he had an internal conflict and did not want a relationship. Since then, we go out together as friends–mostly to lunch. People seeing us always say he looks and acts like he really wants to get back with me; we always have a great time.

But he seems to want no physical contact with me. He gives me a quick kiss coming and going, but otherwise doesn’t touch me (even if I pat him on the arm, for example).

Any advice or help I can have from you I would deeply appreciate.

Thank you,

M."

Hi M.,

Thanks for writing.

From what you’re telling me, you may be focusing your efforts in the wrong place.

You need to get clear about who you want in your life.

Sometimes, people tell me they do this exercise and it doesn’t work.

When I ask them if they had someone in mind when they did the exercise they usually respond…

Yes, my boyfriend who left me 3 years ago to marry my best friend.

Yes, the guy I work with in the office…but he’s married.

Okay, listen up.

The answer you are getting from the Universe is one you don’t want to hear.

And I think this might be your situation, M.

You’re focusing your energy on the wrong person, and the universe is just saying "NO".

And you’re also closing yourself off to other great possibilities.

Finger Healing can help you attract the love you want–if it’s the right love for you.

So if you want to attract love in your life, you’ve gotta start fresh.

You can’t go through life wishing and hoping for something that is not in line with what the Universe wants for you.

So here’s a Finger Healing for that fresh start:

Sit comfortably with your back straight but not stiff.

Lift your arms up to shoulder level.

Bend your elbows and keep them parallel to the ground.

Tuck your thumbs under your armpits and keep the rest of your fingers straight and together.

Your hands should be above your chest, with your palms facing down, as if you are using your hands to divide your body above your heart.

As you inhale, the distance between your middle fingers should get bigger.

As you exhale, the middle fingers should touch or cross over each other.

With every breath feel the healing energy expanding your heart and preparing it for the love you deserve.

Hold this position for three minutes.

Breathe long, deep, and slow.

Repeat this three times a week.

I teach a different powerful Finger Healing position in my DVD set and accompany it with a powerful mediation.

I’d recommend getting your copy as soon as possible by ordering it here:

http://www.fingerhealing.com/index2.html

Peace.

OTC Publishing, 370 West Camino Gardens Blvd, Boca Raton, FL 33432

To unsubscribe or change subscriber options visit:
http://www.aweber.com/z/r/?rEwMTEyctCxsDAwMbMyMtEa0rBzsDOzsLA==

?l=MtiUp&m=1dPgFtWn6ibcbL

