Here's an email from a reader who's determined to make the Law of Attraction work.

But he's missing a key ingredient that dooms him to fail--before he even starts:

"Thank you for doing this Dr. Harlan.

I have known about the Law of Attraction for years, but I never thought it would be so HARD to BELIEVE. But I will never give up.

Recently I did a challenge I have had deep inside me for many years.

I went public with this statement..."Tony M. To Release New Book "How I Thought My Way Into 
,000,000 In 30 Days."

Of course the time has come and gone without my desired results.

Should I have quit after failing?

Not me!

Now my new title is "How I Thought My Way Into 

,000,000 In 25 Days".

Crazy? Maybe! But we’ll see.

Sincerely yours,

Tony"

Hi Tony,

Here’s the truth:

All those people who have been teaching about the Law of Attraction?

Well, they’ve been leaving something out.

Actually, it’s the most important ingredient to making the Law of Attraction work.

According to them, you’re just supposed to request what you want, believe you’ll get it, and it will magically appear.

But that’s not how it really works.

So if you want to make million just by thinking about it…

You’re setting yourself up to fail.

Big time.

If you’re going to sit in bed and eat bon bons, waiting for money to start raining down on you, you’re going to be disappointed.

Now, don’t get me wrong.

I don’t want you to give up.

I want you to succeed.

But it’s never going to happen unless you take some action.

Without a take-action plan, you’re doomed to fail again and again…

But if you make a plan, and follow through on that plan, you’ll find that the Law of Attraction really does work.

And getting that push to take action has never been easier than with the Hypnotic Secret.

The unique method of recording floods your brain with positive messages that completely override any negative thoughts and feelings.

It literally puts you in a super-charged state…completely ready to go out and take the action you need to achieve your goals.

These recordings enable you to harness the full power of the Law of Attraction to finally achieve everything you desire.

So instead of sitting on your butt and waiting for the Law of Attraction to spontaneously shower you with success…

You need to take action!

And the best action you can take is clicking here to order your copy of the Hypnotic Secret recordings:


 http://thehypnoticsecret.com/index2.html

Once you set your goal, the Hypnotic Secret lets your subconscious mind do the rest.

Your goals and dreams have never been easier to achieve.

So what's YOUR goal?

Get started here:

http://thehypnoticsecret.com/index2.html

Peace and Prosperity,

Harlan

OTC Publishing, 370 West Camino Gardens Blvd, Boca Raton, FL 33432, USA

To unsubscribe or change subscriber options visit:
http://www.aweber.com/z/r/?rEwMTEyctCxsDAwMbMyMtEa0rJyMDBwczA==

?l=MtiUp&m=1e8yGRLwpibcbL

